You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I love to eat meat as a vegetarian!

in #education7 years ago (edited)

My husband @coolvideo has same principle, he's vegetarian for 27 years!!! no meat products. I'm not there yet, I eat meat once in a blue moon.

my son is 9 he is copying us, his snack ,red pepper,cucumber, garlic onions :)
Nice article Babak.

Take care guys xx

Sort:  

WOW thats a pretty long time! Give him my regards! Your son seems to know what is good for himself. It's much easier to grow up as a vegetarian :) thanks alot! see you around!

Yeah long time...he managed it really well:) my son eats everything what ever we serve. We are thankful really....
but..how about fish? I can give up meat but not fish :(:(

greetings back from @coolvideo :):)

Fish is meat, there is no difference :)

ohhh i eat fish Babak:(:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62