Learning Literature at Mesium Poetry Taufik Ismail West Sumatra, Indonesia.

in #education6 years ago


"Poetry House" is a place of peace for Indonesia, Poetry House is a warehouse of Indonesian poetry which was founded by Mr. Taufik Ismail, located in Padang, Sumatra Barat, Indonesia.

In this vidio I read a poem of the most popular in Indonesia in the past, this is a poem remembering the new order of the state of Indonesia, I read it in front of all visitors on that day, as well as accompanied by his son Mr. Taufik Ismail.

Hope this vidio can be useful for education in Indonesia, please support my vidio and congratulations to watch his video .....!


Hi Creator, for those of you who want to see all the videos of my work you can directly visit on my Youtube Channel below: 👇😎

http://www.youtube.com/c/sudutpandangjourney


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

its a very unique poetry i can't understand your Indonesian language but the poetry doesn't have any language it comes from our heart,

Yes my friend ... im sorry, the poem is from Indonesian, maybe next time I will put the subtitle below ...
Thank you visithing for my #DTube ..

Okay my friend....
Thaks.

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53