You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Withdrawing from a Master's Program Today and Fucking Up My Life With Intention

in #education8 years ago

It's all good. Many uni grads work at Starbucks and many high school dropouts drive BMW's.

Your "likability" that is how much u can be liked, will determine how successful you are in any chosen job.

Sort:  

Yeah, this is true, I have seen a couple people climb up the chain with no education, and honestly better for them to be able to do that. There are however jobs, like the ones I was looking at when considering this, that only hire people with advanced degrees, there's working around it with a solid resume and being likable but that still only gets you so far, just like a degree only gets you so far I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38