You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value added comments

in #education7 years ago

Helo @tarazkp ....this post came up while I was already asleep. Saw you say it's already 2am, please what country are you in? Coz it seems your a little bit ahead of me with respect to time zone.

Well speaking about commenting. When I started newly on the platform, I was never a fan of commenting and woukd only read posts and disappear. But with time I wondered whatelse I would be doing on the platform if I don't engage in simple decent conversations with the content creator and boom, I started commenting. Over time I have been able to develope some kind of relationship with people here that commenting on their posts feel like we are having a convo over a cup of coffee and it's fun. I have come to meet some great minds, motivators and poeple who inspire me and getting to convers with them in the comment section just makes me feel glad.

This is something I won't stop doing anytime soon and I hope we have more people who will be engaging as you are on this platform...A few people who I respect so much for their ability to reply comments and engage in conversation with this who comment on thire posts are @humanearl, @surpassinggoogle, @anomadsoul, @acidyo, @donkeypong, @abh12345, @kaylinart, @stellabelle and a few other steemians.

Sort:  

¿WHAT? and the poor, pauper, weird, twisted & extravagant @por500bolos that engage in conversations talking up by the elbows... he's not also worthy of your respect @sistem?

¡Wadda surprise! I did not see that coming. LoL }:)

Hahahahaha....funny guy

Over time I have been able to develope some kind of relationship with people here that commenting on their posts feel like we are having a convo over a cup of coffee and it's fun.

This is what is great about it, many people, lots of coffee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66