Projected world population by level of education from 1980 to 2095

in #education4 years ago

The International Institute of applied system Analysis (IIASA) is the most trusted and highly respected research institution near Viena Austria. The data I have collected about the population by level of education from 1980 to 2095 is research work by this great institution. I have shown the population by level of education in this video.

You can watch that in 1980 there were around 500 million people in the world that had secondary and post-secondary education. The education level is increasing day by day and by the end of this century, the number of people with secondary and post-secondary education will have increased about 10 folds and will reach to Four Billion people.
The video will show you the annual increase/decrease tren in the level of education. watch the video to get some good info about our world education and must share the predicted data at the end of this century.

Source:

I have created my own YouTube channel World Online data and I only share the authentic data which I collected from reliable sources, The above data I have collected from ourworldindata.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93