Reasonably priced experienced online Tuition (UK ONLY-UP TO GCSE)

in #education3 years ago

This might be an odd post, I don't know if this is the right place to post it, but I do not see why not. I cannot worry about what can go wrong when I got my back against the wall.

image.png

ABOUT MYSELF:
My name is Shadman, I graduated with a Masters in Mechanical Engineer in 2018. Currently I also work in a Secondary School in assisting SEN students to help them achieve the best they can.

Experience in teaching related field: I have done one year Sports Leadership Course in 2012 where I learned how to plan and manage a lessons, and did so in a Primary School. Throughout my university I have tutored students. I also worked as a Teaching Assistant too in a secondary school.

Right now in the current secondary school I work in, I also carry out afterschool maths tutoring sessions there. I have seen big improvements on the students through my work. So tutoring is something I am not only comfortable with but enjoy it too. Being able to help children do better is something that I enjoy.

MY APPROACH TO TUTORING:
I like to get to know the level the student is at, this way I know how to help the student. I want all the students I tutor to succeed, and from my tutoring sessions you will be able to tell. I offer support throughout and will do my best to make sure the student is getting the grades they want. I can make lessons more interesting and engaging so even the most tedious tasks are enjoyable. I offer online sessions, but if you would rather prefer me to tutor you face to face then that can be arranged if you live locally.

WHO I OFFER SESSIONS TO:
-Maths (up to A-Level) (excluding Decision Maths).
-Physics (Up to GCSEs)
-Biology and Chemistry (up to KS3)
-All other subject up to Year 6 (Primary School).

PRICE:
Primary school: £10 an hour. £16 for 2 hours
KS3: £14 an hour. £25 for 2 hours
GCSE: £17 an hour. £30 for 2 hours.
A-Levels: £20 an hour, £35 for 2 hours.

I can offer rates for 1 and half hour should you wish.

Comment below if you are interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89