Does an Expensive or Elite school Guarantee a child a Better Future?

in #education6 years ago

Many or most people in my country believe that expensive and elite education helps kids get well-paying jobs as adult” But is this actually True?
644EE992-F3B3-4561-924A-3C79601F8686.png
To me is not maybe I’d say the school one attend is very unlikely to impact how much will one make as an Adult, I have couple of friends and distance cousins who attended expensive schools who can’t really show anything for it. In my own opinion I’d say getting or securing a brighter future lies in our own very hand.

Although, I totally agree that going that going to an expensive school or having an elite education will be an added advantage but it’s not really guaranteed 100% good future.

Sort:  

It very much depends, having an elite education often means making life long connections as well as receiving an excellent educational experience. These connections can often launch you into a career that would otherwise be unreachable, or at least take a very long time to attain.
Ultimately, you make your own future, your education depends entirely on yourself. The time investment required needs to be paid by all and as a result you as an individual is empowered with new level of confidence and the ability to handle bigger problems.

I totally agree with you @ravz50... well said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43