Sort:  

Squats. Deadlifts. More deadlifts.. and More deadlifts. The deadlift exercise is the only exercise that works the entire body at the same time. 100% of users who perform the deadlift exercise with correct form see results in overall strength and body composition. If I had one exercise to do the rest of my life.. I hands down would pick the deadlift.

Obviously I incorporate more into my fitness life, because its all fun for me. Don't stick to a specific routine. Find things that you love to do and keep doing them. Diet is key in comparison to training. Yes you have to train hard also. But the fuel you put into yourself is the make or break factor. Sports cars don't run on regular unleaded fuel.. and neither should the human body; the most advanced sports care there has ever been.

Thanks, I absolutely agree. I was just wondering since everyone does their own thing. Personally I've been getting lazy but it's time to get back into shape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35