Sort:  

Intresting
Nice to meet you ryan;)

Thank you;)
Yes i live in iran
And iran is amazing wonderful place
I hope one day see here;)

Electron is freaking awesome. Hope to see a lot more @ryanbaer, the most I ever did was make a simple chat app that had electron-based clients and a node.js backend. Server is still probably running although I haven't tried using the client in over 6 months, lol.

Jealous that you're out in the bay area, I've been there once and always wanted to go back.

East coast (NC). Working for myself with a colleague, actually, but we're considering shelving our progress temporarily while jumping back into the "normal" workforce.

Keep 'em coming, thanks Ryan! Bookmarking: $b.electron, $b.dev.

NP. Yup, it'll be filmed. Not sure when it'll make its way to the interwebs but I'll share it when possible :)

Awesome post man! I look forward to trying this out in the morning. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56