You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Colorado Part 2

in #education6 years ago

ENLIGHTEMENT POST..
We live far away from Colorado, far away from your continent, but I like you share about may countries. By your explanation and description we know that our planet has many interesting places. I like your describing is completed by picture so we can see clearer. you also write the description all the segment from history, resource people etc. They make me have more completly drawing in my mind. For me who never come to America, of course it 's a new vision and make me have a dream someday will visit it. I like colorado where the animal and the natural resource is kept by the law. I hope the people also support the conservation.
in other way, the mining also must be watched, because from our experience in my country mining make much pollution and disturb the ecosystem balance
Thank you @bigtom who always give education
Thank you @adsactly for sharing valuable information
Thank you steemit

warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

Colorado is pretty careful about their mining operations, generally speaking. There are some old mines that are now 'superfund' sites (It's a National Clean Up Fund) but mostly they have protected their land and water.

I'm glad you enjoyed the post, thanks for stopping in!

I am really happy that their mining stil give attetion the the protection to the land and water so the people will get many beneffit from all they do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29