You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easily Unlock The Greatest Niche Designed For You

in #education7 years ago

I went to university for a computer science degree and changed to political science.

LOL I'm the exact opposite, I started out with Political Science and ended up shifting towards Computer Science!

Great post about how to find your niche and grow in an effective way! I'm gonna stick to my three niches as well: my EDM The Dancing Dreamers blog, my Friendship In a New Age blog, and my fictional writing and occasional poetry. I will also post some random content from time to time, like the contests that I participate in.

Needless to say, you already know that I love everything you put out! Always a pleasure to read your posts regardless of which niche it falls in!

Sort:  

Thanks! Remember when doing more than one niche to stick to a schedule and don't mix it up <3

Yeah, I definitely have to work on the scheduling thing...so far I've been just randomly posting haha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44