Everything you need to know about Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #education6 years ago

Hi Steemmates!


Have you ever encountered some difficult question about Steemit, like:
What is Steemit?, How does it work?, How to make a post?, and so on..
I'm also one of the million user of Steemit, that have a lots of question.


But worry not, while I was looking for an answer, I have encountered this website called SteemWiki, probably most people knows this website already, I just want to share this to Steemians, who haven't heard about this website, but this website gave me all the Information that I need about Steemit. After reading this all of my suspicious question melt away. I hope this website is gonna help you to learn about Steemit.

[Website]

*The picture that I'm using in this post is made by me, because I have decided to not use a source, but use my
own picture only. ^_^


Thanks for reading!
Written by @rjqr2203
☛ Follow | Upvote | Resteem ☚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42