Will You Send Your Kids To School?

in #education3 years ago

School, college, and university are close now due to Convid-19. They think to open shool. They will stay the necessary steps to keep kids safe. They rearrange the classroom and make the distance between each desk.

Will You Send Your Kids To School.png

Some schools will take some classes outside in nature. You have to wear a mask all the time. It is going to be different than before the pandemic. Still, when kids are together like this, there is a high chance they will get infected by viruses. So will you send your kids to school?

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=rezoanulvibes/ynicgmpf

Let's watch this video. Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you so much for watching the video. See you in the next video.


About Me

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I make videos without me on the video. Well, you cannot see me, but you can hear my voice. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.


Find me on
3Speak
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Facebook

RezoanulVibes_Shooting Star.PNG

Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56