You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detonating a Nuclear Bomb at the Bottom of the Ocean

in #education7 years ago

If they went to the bottom, and drilled a kilometer into the earths crust, then I'd be worried. You don't want to open up a volcanic fisher. I imagine the immense ocean pressure would dampen the explosion, and you wouldn't get a large tsunami. You might trigger some small earthquakes around the world, but I don't think it would be catastrophic. Thanks for the comment. I'll following, and i'll give you a few upvotes on your blog, when my voting power recharges.

Sort:  

Thanks, but upvoting my comments here is enough. I think that blog will be getting abandoned, my youtube vid's are getting less views than my other channel that was just me playing computer games which is totally backwards to what I thought would happen but, if people would rather watch me play games than write reviews on crypto i'm not going to argue lol! I certainly know what videos I would rather make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79