You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Super Stars - Interview with @Valorforfreedom

in #education7 years ago

Hi @hopehuggs
I would like to ask some questions and requesting you add these to your next interviews.

Question 1: "Did you buy any steem power to grow up, or did you grow without buying any?"
1.1) In case invested, how much it was?

Question 2: "How much a newbie can earn (in SBD as we cannot guarantee how much it worth in USD) in his/her first month, second month, and next months?"
2.1) In case, that newbie posted 2 posts a day, without investing in steem power?
2.2) In case he invested some steem power and posted 2 posts daily?

In fact, I have many doubts as a newbie here, and even saw that many people don't upvote even if my posts and comments are good. I am not hopeless but curious to know are there any successful members without investment.

By
@r-k-m

Sort:  

I started on Steemit without investment. I didn't make $100 SBD in my first 2 months of posting two high-quality posts per day.

Thank you @valorforfreedom for the reply; it boosts me and any newbie.
May I know your income of 1st month, 2nd month and 3rd month from steemit?

@r-k-m you can have a look at what anyone earns by going through their wallet on Steemit, it is all public.

I see Philip beat me to it, he gives awesome advice that just works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33