You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why does a trio have at least 4 players?

in #education7 years ago

Interesting read, learned something. Actually when reading the title, I was immediately thinking of Douglas Adams Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy books. This series is a trilogy consisting of four books...but that is the humour Douglas brought forward, guess nothing to do with music

Sort:  

Ha ha! I didn't think about that when I wrote it, but now it is stuck! It's a great series, and one of my favourite books. Although it has been quite a few years since I read it. Anyway, maybe that's the answer I should give the next time someone asks the question!

LOL... just say: 42 Still many of the people out and about don't know this, and usually result in interesting conversations... or tell the story what happens in in the first couple of pages of the first book...Hilarious!

There can't be anyone left on the planet that doesn't know 42! However reading the first few pages might get us a strange look...

Believe you me: 42 is not general knowledge :)

Ha, must be the social bubble I live in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48