Let me introduce myself

in #education7 years ago

I am a confident guy with 25 years around experience in the field of education. I have been working as a Private School Principal for last 25 years in Nepal. When I wake up- I see children. When I sleep, I dream children. No children, no life for me. Whole day I am surrounded by around four hundred children. 20160819_130808.jpg
Sharing ideas with them, talking to them, asking about their feelings makes me very much comfortable. I see future of our country in each of them. Little bit naughty they are but absolutely fine in perspective-no cheating, no selfishness....!20160811_151251.jpg()
Though they have a tiny heart, they have enormous feeling for all the people around them. They do not have any differences between the people of different castes as we do.IMG_20161116_134247.jpg

The name of my school where I am working is Kashyap Vidyapeeth. It is located in the eastern part of Nepal. Especially in the summer , it is very hot. During winter , it is cold. Though we are habituated to adjust in both the seasons.
IMG_20160719_132227.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @puruji! I'm a teacher too and I love how rewarding the job is. Those are really neat pictures of your school. Thanks for sharing a little about your job. There is a community here of teachers and others in the education profession. If you write about education topics use the tag #steemiteducation and it will help other teachers find your articles. Or check out @steemiteducation. Good luck here.

Thank you very much for your constructive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45