QUICK MONEY? REAL OR FAKE??

in #education6 years ago

Sometimes I think money cannot be plugged from the tree. Am I having a rethink? Well I wouldn’t know. But one thing I know for sure is that this looks like money being plugged from the tree.

Now I know you must be wondering, what is this guy talking about? Money plugged from the tree? What type of tree grows money? In this world or world yet to come? It’s impossible!!! Yea this and more might just be your thought.
Alright let me get to the point… but before I do, I must warn… what am about to introduce to you is not GAMBLING, even though some will approach it with a gambling approach. again you can lose your investment but if you remove greed, and with patience it will definitely seems like you are plugging money from a tree. Having said that let me go to the point.

binary1.jpg
BINARY OPTIONS TRADING.
What is Binary option??? Binary Options, also known as Digital Options or All-or-Nothing Options, have been available to the public-at-large since 2008. Binary Options have two possible outcomes: “in the money”- when a specific asset reaches a certain value after the fixed expiry time and “out of the money”- exactly the opposite outcome. Binary Option Trading is a revolutionary way in which traders can achieve high returns within a very short period of time.

binary option.jpg
STILL DIDN’T GET IT?
This is how binary option works…
The Binary Options trader uses a wide range of assets, from Forex to Stocks, Indices and Commodities. These are commonly referred to as underlying assets because the value of the option is derived from their value, making underlying assets the backbone of binary option trading and we win or lose out on binary trades based on the movement of these underlying assets. Basically, a trader speculates that the price of X asset will be above or below the opening level at expiry time and if he is right, he will receive a specific, prearranged profit. Let’s say, I speculate EUR/USD will be above X value within 15min (X is the opening price level of EUR/USD), I will put my money on the Call Option (in contrast to the Put Option – when I speculate that the asset price will be below X value). If the EUE/USD is just one point above X value when my option expires, one could generate up to 85% profit from the investment.
binary1.jpg

Simple right??

In my next post am going to show you how you can start trading…

If you have any question, you can drop it in the comment box. And please upvote.

Sort:  

Sure real questions I ve but I will patiently wait for ur next posts, perhaps it may just contain the answers I seek

Congratulations @praiserider! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @praiserider! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50