You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Learn A New Language? 5 tips before you start

in #education7 years ago

I am glad to have found another polyglot on steemit! There are probably quite a few but I haven't seen many posts translated in more than two languages so maybe we need a #polyglot tag. I find that if you can discover the passion then all the other points you made will follow, but sometimes you learn languages not by choice and can take it for granted sometimes. This is probably why I am still stuck at two languages and a bunch of others that I tried to learn. Maybe comparative linguistics is where I should be heading :D

Sort:  

Comparative linguistic sounds like an interesting concept to learn a language. I'm glad to have you here @plushzilla
Yes, passion brings everything else eventually
I like the #polygloy hashtag, if all other polyglots use them it would be perfect

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46