Pink Book Weddings

in #education6 years ago

So today was my second last day of my internship at Pink Book Weddings.
We had a little year-end party at D'aria Wine Farm. I was pleasantly surprised!
As I entered the little fairytale forrest, I was greeted with champagne on arrival! (in my head the day has already scored itself a solid 6 out of 10).

We played lawn games (an additional point), ate incredibly delicious snacks (an arrangements of cold meats, cheeses, crackers, breads, fruits, jams, cupcakes, biltong, brownies. Food contributed to an extra 5 points), and ended the day off with some secret Santa (an additional 3 points).

My gift was from a girl named Nicolene, the sweetest, funniest and prettiest girl in the office. She got me a bottle of wine, a chocolate and a honey stick. I laughed out loud. Everyday I drink honey in my coffee but I get super angry when I realize that I forgot a spoon in the kitchen to mix my honey into the coffee.

All and all, my points add up to a smashing 15/10. Whaaat!

So sad to be ending this internship ❤thank you so much to the amazing dream team at Pink Book Weddings. You facilitated so much growth and learning. Thank you for publishing each and every little blog & allowing me to get as creative as I want with the shoot. Thank you for the laughs - every single day and for being more of a family to me than anything else. I've never met a group of girls with such warm hearts❤

25299742_690787417788959_2805305515810252637_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85