Passage: A Message by Conscious Awareness to Finding the Way (education spirituality knowledge perception observation)

in #education6 years ago (edited)

bridge.jpg

The path 'The way' aS - i - hAve - eXperienced...

Years ago,
eight to be more accurately described, in an effort to find answers I found myself in counsel with a Tibetan Monk.

We spoke of many things but I will express only that for which is motive to this single message.

I asked as to why somethings never seem to become conscious and some things seem to capture awareness ever so easily and without effort?

The answer was given to me as a question...

Have you noticed in your life, when you pay attention to an object, let's say a new car, suddenly, you see this same car all the time?

Immediately following my bright-eyed smile, the monk extended the question with an indirect answer;

The only difference between your awareness of the new car from before to now is you consciously tuned in,
much like a radio tunes into a frequency.

bridge 2.jpg

Looking back;

In remembering, I do recall parting from my counsel with the Tibetan Monk feeling quite joyous.

...And;

To this day, I find and experience that for which the monk explained, when I am tuned in, all that I am conscious of and seek to learn reveals itself. The more I practice tuning in, the greater the return of frequency, in other words, all I am learning and share are flowing my way with little to no effort in the present.

bridge 1.jpg

What I speak about, think about, sense, read, watch, learn then share is a result of this phenomenon.

For example;

All the pieces I reveal and receive 'the teachings to the way,'
be it through songs, art, video, books, thoughts, inspirations, and with what motivates my drive to continue, is the continuous sequence as to all things I become conscious of.

This pattern I have described, as best I can in the now, explains the order in which you see my postings, writings and creative creations for the most part.

I just go with it and know without question, the way shall lead me to where I would like to go, and if by chance someone else may like to join me, they are given my path to follow.

bridge 3.jpg

'Light the way and many shall find'

Ascension;

The last passage shall not be revealed, so as to find me, for you will achieve through you and only you...

Happy trails!

-Ricardo J. Raposo

aka philosopher-king

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62