Sort:  

I trust I can. Do you think it will be wise to give financial asistance so they come school instead go work? It will be big pressure for me personally. Also other families will feel upset. We already helping Al-amin family from steemit crowdfund. he is just 11/12 years old and read in class two.

This will be difficult. How much money does Sumon's father say he would if he works instead of going to school?

Yes. He don't go to work but work with father. But these kids earn $18-$20 in a month if work 8-10 hours in a restaurant. Alal Uddin left school last week who will earn 18 dollar in a month. I heard sumon sometimes play rickshaw and carry passengers. I wish the information by his friend is false but I saw him. It is so painful to me as I loved him very much and I see what limited future waiting for them in front of me. I am bit emotional now. Well. I am going to meet them on Friday morning.

Once you have enough for the modem, you could use my A Dollar A Day donations to support Sumon to go to school. Do you think his father would accept that as a sort of bursary for his son?

Will be nice too. I am sure that they will accept but I don't want to make for now but try to convenience/ motivate .If we do It will have several impacts. So probably I can talk about it in chat. !

Let me know how this goes. We can chat in Discord when you have news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43