You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My visit to Sumon, Junayed, Alal-Uddin's home to bring them @SchoolForSDG4 .

in #education7 years ago

Hi Mohammed, thank you for this update on Junayed, Alal-Uddin and Sumon. At least it sounds hopeful for Sumon to get to the exam.

I hope this didn't cause you too much distress.

Rest well, and we can talk more in Discord when you have time.

Sort:  

hello, Yes we done it. I hope all three will have good exam. Can't express how much happy I am when I got some positive response. Their mothers and fathers was so happy seeing me slums several times and They also feel upset. Junayed will give exam at night. But he will not come school later 3 months because of work. May be we can start night class but but yes lot to do ......Pray for us.
Have great day of tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41