You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a jobless student have a good time?

in #education7 years ago

Sounds like a great plan for your final year. Being involved with PR, graduation, events and helping new students will be very rewarding and create great memories for you. Plenty of time for work down the line! In my college days I was on an athletic scholarship so all my extra time went into training and competing. I regret not having more time for regular student activities although I did build strong bonds with my teammates.

Sort:  

Thanks, @otage! I think it will be nice too. I am not a big sports fan or even less an athlete so any scholarships like you had, are out of reach for me. However, it is one of better communities to be a part of. And also a healthy choice :)

Yes better than hanging out with druggies! Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44