Fun Fact- Did you know?

in #education6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2757.PNG


Did you know that the flag of The United Kingdom 🇬🇧 is made up of the three British Colonies of England, Scotland and Ireland?

As you could see from the Illustration above, the three flags; the Red Cross in the English Flag, the white on Blue star sign and the Red on White crosses makes the colorful United Kingdom flag!

Learning never stops, I just got to know This few days ago while surfing the web researching for a contract Article from Upwork for a friend.

How old are you when you discovered this? Don't be shy ☺️, tell us in the comment below.

And If you don't know, well, thanks goodness I saw it and decided to share It with you all.

Sort:  

I love the information, now I know, who knows what and what incorporates the Nigeria 🇳🇬 flag!

There’re millions of informations that all of us must not come across with before we kiss the dust! Yet we must endeavor to learn because knowledge is power.

I really appreciate you @oluwoleolaide

For my age, just know that I’m already a father before I got this information lol 😆

😁😁😁😁

We are in this together brother

I found out two weeks ago 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha, we don dey plenty🤣.thats about the same time I found out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50