You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Begun to Work Towards A College Degree

in #education6 years ago

It’s so great that you’re doing this, Justin! I’m cheering for you, mate!

I’m 39 (soon to turn 40) and I’m back in college in college, pursuing MSc degree in International Financial Analysis. It feels like great fun to be a part of the university crowd and hang out with other students (some of whom are 15–20 years younger than I am, but also a few who are the same age as I). And I still can do some of my usual side-hustles, so I don’t feel like I’m missing out or anything. I think what you’ve embarked on is a great investment in your own human capital, so to speak. Wishing you the best of luck in the upcoming test!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91