My college activities in chemical engineering..

in #education6 years ago

image
Hi stemian
How are you all ?, Hopefully in good health and happiness,
This foot I will tell about my college majors, I went to university malikussalah in aceh, indonesia, now I have semester 6, and my college department of chemical engineering, may seem strange yes women enter this department, because the woman is fit in the faculty economics, law, or physics, but I really like this chemistry engineering department, and I want to go in this department, but now I'm happy when I can go to this department, this department where we are emphasized to memorize chemical formulas, maybe I explain here is a bit difficult to make, because I upload the article via smartphone, here ad photo when I was doing laboratory practice image, where during this practice beforehand I have to memorize various ways and ways rather experimental I succeed, but with persistence and enthusiasm I learn finally our chemical results are successful, I've made a lot in this chemical techniques, such as soap, shampoo, pel l pelai, etc., and our products, we sell to the community with different prices, but our products are not much different from the existing national product results, I was in the lab during the break I often took myself or with friends hehehe image image photos, maybe this piece of my story in this chemical technique, maybe from you guys who want to ask about me?
Please ask in the comments field?
Thank you 😊😊

Sort:  

Kegiatan yang hebat bagi wanita :)

Kegiatan yang sangat bagus untuk profesi wanita

iya kawan terima kasih sudah singgah di tempat saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44