You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need To Avoid Deadly Networking

in #education7 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your knowledge. Being new to blogging, vlogging and writing in general, this has been the best advice I have come across on SteemIt yet. Most others are constantly preaching that getting into the chats, posting daily and making great comments are the way to success here. I have found them to be unrealistic, mostly. I am starting to find my flow and wasting time commenting on posts, which have more effort put into them(my comments)than many other's actual posts, only to be past over or ignored has actually been a burden, rather than a benefit.

Sort:  

Most others are constantly preaching that getting into the chats, posting daily and making great comments are the way to success here.

Those things still need to happen but they are not going to help us make great content. If writing every day means our posts are bad then it is better to post every other day or as often it takes to make the best post possible.

Thanks for the comment! If you need any help feel free to message me on Discord.

Thank you, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62