You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easily Unlock The Greatest Niche Designed For You

in #education7 years ago

Very valid points.

I was worried that I'd have a similar identity crisis with all the stuff I want to post about. And having a whole bunch of different topic areas would potentially lead to slower growth, but then I realized I haven't got the time to do all this posting. So now, due to time constraints, I'm going to be forced to pick a much smaller set of stuff to post on. So I'll be finding out what my niche is pretty soon.

Under do as I say, not as I do:

"and through in a poem or two"

You probably mean throw?

Sort:  

Best of luck on picking your niche! Thanks for the heads up I'll fix the issue now. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43