You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Daily Knowledge Blast] : Unlimited Memory by Kevin Horsley

in #education6 years ago

Great summary.

I should really read a book like this. Even without having done so, I've been using a technique that's like a hodgepodge of the four Cs and the SEE method combined. I use visceral imagery tied to inappropriate references to spark an emotional connection (generally humorous) and I exaggerate elements of it to connect it to something I already know.

Sort:  

That's interesting, the rule isn't really black and white! Any method that works and helps you out is beneficial. Hopefully you've gained some insight from the post which could aid in memorizing more!

Thanks for the feedback buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52