You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Don’t Schools Teach Financial Understanding? Assets Liabilities, Cash flow and multiple income sources.

in #education6 years ago

“Teaching students how to handle money is about more than dollars and cents. It is about character and responsibility” if school teach us how to handle money it can be helpful for many of us, my ex boyfriend need more lessons of this subject ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by.

So true the education of finances also needs to go hand in hand with responsibility and character strength. I talk about that in some of my other articles on mindset and how the poor and middle class will not grow and reach financial understanding unless they change their mindset.

Thanks again for reading I really love getting feedback and thoughts from my audiance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17