You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I AM POSTING THIS AGAIN . ....

in #education7 years ago

hi,, thnx , sounds good and I think it will be intresting,, but I have a question,, I checked " hey fallow me " in the source site and when I clicked on Encrypt,, the Decrypt text was : " SVB ULOOLD NV " and it was deferent than you typed,,, I think you just wanted to take an example maybe, yeah??
I mean this letters are fixed forever and for example always and forever " a "means "z" ,, right ?

Sort:  

ohkk, I understood what confusion you have with this.

There is a key for every encrption. if the key you usednis different than mine then you will grt different answer.

Just search about it more and you will find a lot of new things and types of encryption.

EVERY DIFFERENT ONE WILL GENERATE A DIFFERENT CIPHER TEXT.

Resteem this post if you liked it and also tell your friends about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62