Sort:  

I seriously doubt it. I have heard other people talk about their experiences in the system and the term 'tall poppy syndrome' is absolutely applicable to the australian education system. You can only succeed if you are talented in australia if someone will capitalise you.

Being so abrasive and anti-authoritarian, I was cut down repeatedly, brutally, cruelly, and even, I think it started to make me feel like my blessing was a curse.

This is also why I was so excited when I came to Bulgaria. There isn't a wealth of capitalists here, but a lot of anti-authoritarians. So I am with my own kind here. Nobody gets in your way in this country, unless you try to grab their high position. I really have to say it, it's the most capitalist country I have ever seen. Everyone is running a hustle here. It can be hard to find friends, but if you are working a niche, nobody gets in your way, at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44