You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Georgia: The History

in #education5 years ago

What beautiful images! They are so beautiful, they seem unreal. It's not that you haven't put beautiful landscapes before, but these photos are really insurmountable. Apparently, natural beauties abound in this state. I'm telling you, the whole story you just told, I didn't know, and I must confess I only knew about Georgia from the famous novel Gone with the Wind. The history of the war and the rights and freedoms of slaves is very interesting. It is also interesting to know that there could have been inhabitants in Georgia, even earlier than is believed. This kind of discovery always worries me especially because in the end it turns out that the natives are not natives and that we are all of the same race. When you say that sex toys are forbidden, I imagine it is their sale! I don't think anyone needs to know whether or not it is used in intimacy. LOL. Nice post and as I said, unbeatable images. Thank you for sharing, @bigtom13.

Sort:  

I've really only bummed around Georgia looking at the sights one time. I've been there many times, but it was always flying into Atlanta at a bargain rate. One of my college roommates (who was married to my wife's sorority sister) went to work for Turner Broadcasting in the very early days. We went to lots of ballgames and partied hardy in Atlanta but I'd never seen the real beauty until much later. It truly is a beautiful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48