You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Florida-The Rest of the Story

in #education5 years ago

I was looking forward to this second part. I knew how bad this region looks with hurricanes and storms, how important tourism is and the high rate of Latino inhabitants. I didn't know that there was an interesting and numerous variety of animals, including the death penalty. I like that the university education is in great demand and that it is one of the cheapest; just as there are the same number of state and private colleges. Equity is always good! What I could never dream of was that someone could have sex with a porcupine! LOL. I don't think anyone would ever think of doing that! Although if they made it into law, suddenly there was precedent. ;). After this reading I leave with a smile. Thank you always for such an excellent post, @bigtom13.

Sort:  

I was struck by the fact that there were precisely the same number of state Colleges and private. It does seem somehow right, doesn't it?

I have no words for the porcupine statute. Just none.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88