You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Our Education System Teaching Us Anything of Real Value?

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Great post. My thoughts almost exactly. I sure don't want to put my kids in any school like I went to. What a waste of time and resources. Following you for more interesting and relevant content. Also resteemed to give you more exposure.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly, @n1kofi, for the upvote, resteem and your encouraging comment. :c)

Yes, I very much agree. It is a waste of time and resources - and most tragically of all is a waste of peoples' childhoods - that they'll never get back in this life.

And all so that their brains might become too burdened in trivia so as to do some real thinking for themselves - to the benefit of the exploitative and elitist few.

Thank you also for the follow. May you find my future content of equal or greater interest. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72