You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAMILY FUN AT THE FRED BERRY CONSERVATION EDUCATION CENTER

As always my best example to follow is you, when I have my children they will be the same as yours I will teach you that the fear of nature is just a myth that everything depends on the upbringing if you raise your children without fear they will not have fears and I see that you raise your children prepared for whatever it is. It is a good father. I congratulate you, certainly fun day in family is beautiful to spend days like that. When I learned to fish I only started with a can of beer with nylon, lead and hook. fish some fish that in my country we call parguito or snapper. As always your Venezuelan friend here

Sort:  

My wife used to fish like that when she was little! Very cool! Be blessed my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43