You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 External Tools To Improve English Spelling and Grammar Instantly

in #education6 years ago

It turns out a lot of applications that can facilitate me to improve my English writing, I only know google translate it, and it is enough to make me confused, it turns out there is easier, I've tried grammarly.com, and it works well, thanks for this learning is my friend @legendchew

Sort:  

There is plenty of tools which can be used for translation, spelling and grammar checking. It's not 100% accurate but it still gives understandable sentences.

I already know it now @legendchew, but l agree with you that is not 💯 accurate, original english by ourself be better than anything application, just need to learn and learn again.

I use all of it to double check for any spelling and grammar errors. Our way of expression is hardly understand by any tools.

I would like to try like you did @legendchew, l think it work better to

Well done @mrday. Your capital letter and punctuation been upgrade up to 98%. Another 2%, you will be in perfect shape. 😆

Thanks to you @legendchew, l am glad to learn all about this platform, and you are helpfull for my capacity here, how to thank this to you my friend

@mrday Do good back to the Steemit community and help others is the greatest gift of all which you already been going so. So don't worry be happy.

I know you will say this, my friend, really proud to have friends like you, always help to give a good word and invite to success together, I am sorry why just know you now @ legendchew :D

I used Grammarly and google translate too
Need to do edit after traslation
cheers

Its good idea @digitalmind, let me try this trick, wish for good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62