You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Go to School - Wisdom 지해

in #education6 years ago

This is great! I think it is right up ur ally my friend.. i am excited to see how this goes, i think it will take a lil while to catch on and get a good following but i think people will enjoy it.

i always say knowledge is power 😉

Sort:  

Thank you very much for being there right when I need you. My heart is to open a wonderful drop in school and support a few kids with learning disorders with the profits in maybe a year I could get a small payout to help a kid. I see it's a lot more difficult than I imagined so I will take it slow and keep offering classes in the style of my old posts like writing and a poem at the end. When people comment something about the post I will upvote them. Thanks for the big upvote and keeping track of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55