An Honest Perspective About Money & Society

in #education7 years ago

earth.jpg

Good Morning Steemians! I truly mean this and I hope each and everyone of you have a most glorious day. Obviously the hot topic of discussion these past two days is the price of Steem and SBD. The recent monetary gains that Steemit has made has everyone abuzz. As you scroll down the feed every few posts are about crypto currencies and bitcoin, be it marketing strategies, mining/hashing or investing.

The following videos that I am about to present to everyone I saw a trailer for about a year ago. I was greatly moved and fascinated by it and I believe that the message it portrays is vital to everyone. The first individual in the first video you may not know, then second individual you might.

It is only through our elders and their vast wisdom of knowledge and experience that we may truly understand what it is to be human.

Ímage Source

Excelsior!!!!!

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

I saw these videos. Very cool.

love it! Following back :)

Glad you enjoyed... I see that as a new Steemian you are doing well yourself. Congradulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72