You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Keep Track of Facts, Argue Intelligently, and Stay Informed

in #education7 years ago (edited)

I wish I knew about Zotero or other platforms while I was in school... haha. I app my lifestyle and routine but when it comes to source/citation, I always went for the old school way: print the article, make a "source" binder. I knew it took 2x time but I was apprehensive about using the software simply because I did not know where to begin or look for the right one. Thanks for sharing! I should recommend using the platforms to my colleagues too.

Sort:  

Happy to be helpful, @mintvilla! Software really has saved me a ton of time in work, and using it to track everything from environmental issues to politics has served me really well also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63