You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a future position on Steem

Friends: People who often hang around making nuisances of themselves.

I'm sure I make a nuisance of myself, but not sure if I'd be called a friend! Lol.

I think your content does have a fairly wide appeal, certainly in comparison to mine. Gardening has a narrow audience, but you write about things that can interest a wider range of people no matter what their hobbies.

I have much appreciation for those encouraging patron whales and do miss the time when there weren't quite so many people on the platform and a visit was more likely.

Sort:  

I am hoping that communities will bring some of the eyes back and new eyes in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88