You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Go to School - Wisdom 지해

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the question. It is very important.

I wanted to interact by proving a virtual school through this post. These are topics I like to post about. I want to reward Steemians who make a comment and engage the posts. Today's topic was wisdom.

If you coment about wisdom I will give a vote. I you link any post with wisdom even the wisdom of using water filters then I will vote for the post and possible resteem it.

I thought it would be a good way to engage readers but maybe I need to keep it more simple.

You can also participate as a student teacher and vote the comments.

But yeah... i don't see any comments.

I will give it some time. If not then I will go back to my old style of just randomly being groovy.

Maybe I need to pay attention to what Nemo's friend Dory said, "Just keep swimming"

Sort:  

i see. that's a great idea ^^)

all that's left is for the readers to see this. but regardless, success or not, listen to what Dory always says to "Just keep swimming."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37