You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How urbanization has alienated children from the natural environment

in #education9 months ago

Hello @thepavsalford.
Compliments for your article, it addresses a very sensitive issue.
Unfortunately it's true that urbanisation doesn't make children aware of being one with the natural environment around them.

It's a pity that your posts don't get visibility.
Have you ever thought of entering some contests on Steemit? There are many that could bring you in contact with other users and give you more visibility. If you would like to have a look at Contest Alerts:, you can find the list of contests organised on the whole platform.
In addition, original posts for Steemit can be selected for votes by the steemitblog team.
I hope I have been of help.😊

Sort:  

@mikitaly,
I didn't expect your encouraging and flattering comment and upvote, to say the least.
Thank you so much, and I would like to thank you more for making me aware of the Contest Alerts feature.
Recently, I've taken part in the "Decency" contest held by the Dream Steem community, and I was one of the winners, which left me literally speechless.
It is hard to find the inspiration, a quiet place, and time to sit and write something that helps me express my own feelings and thoughts, and which says something valuable to others, but
the need is definitely there, so I'll try to be more productive.

I'm really glad to have given you some useful tips. Please keep writing, it is really very pleasant to read you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46