A post for you, my dear Friends!

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Melissa and I did mention before I have just graduated from my secondary school so today I'm going to write a post for my beloved friends. My friends came from the same orphanage home as me, so we grew up together.

嗨,我的名字是玫莉莎,我曾经提过我刚中学毕业所以,今天我会写一个帖子给我亲爱的朋友。我的朋友和我一样都是来自孤儿院,所以我们一起长大。

IMG-20171117-WA0011.jpgMy School's Graduation Day 2017

IMG-20171117-WA0056.jpgPastors pray for us to have a bright future

Graduated, I hope everyone can move forward with the dream as a boat, sailing miles. One day the time will flow, and memories will turn into pictures. Even if they take one album, one album, and one less, we can smile and say no to it because with the always endeavoring you, the extraordinary spring era we have lived in really exists.

毕业了,希望所有人能勇往直前, 以梦为舟, 航行万里。总有一天时光流转,就连回忆也变成了一张张照片。可即使他们从相册中一张,一张地,渐渐少去,我们也能笑著说没关系,因为跟总是拼尽全力的你,所度过的奇春时代确确实实存在过。

IMG-20170807-WA0002.jpg After oral test

The voice of that nostalgic friend, suddenly appeared in my ears, for those kinds of fearless arguments, but also sad to cry. In those same-minded, joyful embrace of the day, even if friends time has gone, still hugged memories. Let your wings carry the courage, follow the wind of hope, in this sky, the sustenance of the dream away.

那令人怀念的朋友的声音,突然浮现在耳畔,为著那种种无畏的争吵,也曾伤心哭泣过。在那意气相投,欣喜相拥的日子呀,就算朋友们的时光已去,依然紧紧拥抱著回忆。让你的羽翼承载勇气,乘上那希望的风,在这片天空下,将梦想寄托而去。

FB_IMG_1506577924852.jpgOur Form Teacher

Finally, I hope you guys will keep the gladness and gladness are about the spirit and quality of people. Glad was a great synonym, but it can be very ordinary, very simple.

最后,希望你们守望高兴,高兴关乎人的精神和品质。高兴时伟大的代名词,但也可以很普通,很简单。

IMG-20170718-WA0000.jpgSweet Moments that we have

IMG-20170807-WA0010.jpg
Go for lunch after oral test

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67