ARRHYTHMIA

in #education6 years ago

I’m falling- falling hard and falling free
I’m drowning in a pool of intoxicating feelings
My soul thirsts and craves and longs
My hand quickens to write; my heart skips beats
Yea, every time you walk across the room The world freezes and suddenly grows quiet
My thoughts scurry away into dark recesses
And both sanity and reason momentarily eludes me.

body-116585__480.jpgPicture Source

Every time I behold the angelic beam in your eyes, I lose sight of everything else;
Blinded by the colours and hues of a thousand rainbows
Cast into a world where only saints and fairies live
Every time you lay your lips on mine
A zillion butterflies flicker in my stomach
A familiar dizziness slowly builds in my brain And transports my essence through worlds and galaxies
My heart thirsts and craves and longs
And my heart keeps skipping beats;
I once learnt that that irregular heartbeat is called arrhythmia
I learnt that it kills- still I’ll let my heart skip for you
Yea, I’ll let my heart skip, even if it kills me.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Oya.... Falling in love. It's a good thing, just stay alive to enjoy it.

Follow @smileday i'll vote your post and Follow 👍

is dizziness a symptom of arrhythmia? explain

Yes, It is

Yes its a sign of arrhythmia. ...its not pathognomonic though but it can be a pointer

if you don't know a subject matter then don't post on it you CLEARLY HAVE NO PHYSIOLOGY BACKGROUND ....BESIDES you cant talk to me about it being a pointer without seeing the clear relationship in cerebral blood flow and dizziness..

Let's start with the definitionof arrhythmia. ...
Arrythmia (a-rthym-ia)is the improper beating of the heart whether too fast or too slow. Which means there can either be tachyarrythmia(HR>100) or bradyarrythmia;
atrial flutter and fibrilation.
So it is clear that arrythmia is a blanket wword covering these four pathologies. Now the pathophysiology is usually as a result imimproper impulses generated either as a result of the Impromper functioning ofthe S.A. node.
Since you want physiology...it should be clear to you that despite the fact that the brain is a priority organ, once there is reduced pumping out of blood then there wouldbe invariably reduced blood flow to the brain. Now the blood getting to the brain is supposed to carry oxygen right?! If there is reduced perfusion and oxygenation to the brain..what is the very first symptom you experience.....???
Please don't judge people that you don'teven know before you get to know them.
Thanks.

i know but i dont know why it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39