Education and learning are full of confidence to apply qualified graduates from SMK

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friend Education and learning to create quality graduation especially in school I teach vocational school is not an easy thing to do, because education and learning that I apply to my students not necessarily all my students can absorb the learning materials that I teach to them.

Sometimes there are students who do not understand about the learning materials I give them even though I have repeatedly explained about the material but the child is still poorly understood as well.

It is true that in learning there are clever there are less clever but I want to create my protégés that all can and clever. Although I have to repeatedly explain the learning materials I teach my students.




Because the lessons I teach are always related to computers and networks so it makes it easier for me and my students to absorb the knowledge I teach them by practicing in accordance with the material I teach them.

So for my students who are still less lucrative with the materials in the class then I will try to explain it again at the laboratorium IT so that children who are still less understood earlier become understand and can accept the knowledge that I give them by practicing the material.


With the learning system I provide in the classroom and practice it in the laboratory so as to create a more interesting atmosphere in learning.

So that my students can all in practice the material results in the class and with explanations that I add in the labor when doing the practice on the material



With the learning I apply to my students hopefully can be created a good graduate and quality of the school.

Because in the way I teach students will understand more in learning. Hopefully what I want and what I teach them all can be useful to them and good luck continue for those who are currently struggling for their future.



By creating good education and good learning it will get qualified and useful graduates for nusa and nation.

Best Regards @mawardi



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38