You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHALLANGE LEARN & EARN by @matkodurko

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, this is such amazing entry :)) love the title pic as well :) thx for mentioning my Greece work..it really is harder than I've expected . especially the evenings when I get back from the camp..I think the very same about the fireworks.. stupid and waste of money..and dangerous as well..haha Friday got me laughing :D simply women :D

Edit: please don't post the link to the comment section so I can upvote it cuz of the bounty :)

Sort:  

I did not post iT there

:D..I know, that's why I reminded you here..if you don't post it there, steem-bounty can't send you your reward I've set up on the post :D

The rewards are being sent around 9:30..post the link there so I can upvote it so steem-bounty knows about your entry :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34