You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Online Short Courses Starting Soon on Coursera (Mathematics, Philosophy, Cryptography, Buddhism)

in #education7 years ago

Hi, I am the new curator for @math-trail, a community dedicated to promoting the best articles on mathematics in its widest sense, including educational and cultural aspects.

I just upvoted your post - hope to see more in the future.

If you like to write about mathematics, then please follow @math-trail and I will follow you back and look forward to see fresh new content.

If you enjoy reading about mathematics, then please follow me so that you will receive the best content in your personal feed.

I am not a bot! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63