You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underwater Macro Photography 101 Part 1

in #education6 years ago

My friend, you're just the best, I need you to send me the links of the underwater photography post, I make an effort to capture good shots, but I do not have the right equipment.
I would like to have good rewards for my photos just like you. Share your secret with me, I can become your student.


Amigo mio, simplemente eres el mejor, necesito que me mandes los enlaces de los post de fotografía submarina, hago un esfuerzo por capturar buenas tomas, pero no cuento con los equipos adecuados.
me gustaria tener buenas recompensas por mis fotos al igual que usted. comparta su secreto conmigo, puedo convertirme es su alumno.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67